Working Committee

Dr. Calvin D. Jamison
Vice President for Administration

Richard Dempsey
Associate Vice President for Facilities Management

Dr. Denis Dean
Dean, School of Economics, Political and Policy Sciences

Dr. Joseph Pancrazio
Associate Provost

Michele Hanlon
Chair Campus Facilities Committee, Associate Dean, School of Arts and Humanities

Todd Fechter
Professor, School of Arts, Technology and Emerging Communication

Matt Grief
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Brian Dourty
Associate Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Office of Information Technology

Bob Fishbein
Assistant Vice President for Auxiliaries Services

Doug Tomlinson
Senior Director for Engineering Planning and Construction, Facilities Management

Robert Tracy
Senior Web Content Editor, Office of Communications

JW Van Der Schans
President, Student Government